Twitter
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
HomeProductsIn The NewsInterviewsEuropean Coffee ExpoContactNewsletter Signup

Contact

The Team at Coffee Business World

Quinic Events
5 Morie Street
Wandsworth
London
SW18 1SL

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3668 9809 or contact us via email:

 

Kate Oppenheim, Editor
kate@coffeebusinessworld.com

Annie Swift, Managing Director
annie@europeancoffeeexpo.com

Sukhvir Hayre, Sales Director
sukhvir@europeancoffeeexpo.com

Michael Fyall, Senior Business Development Manager
michael@europeancoffeeexpo.com

Chris Cummings, Business Development Director
chris@europeancoffeeexpo.com

Emma Easterbrook, Marketing and Content Director
emma@europeancoffeeexpo.com

Annie Webster, VIP & Customer Care Manager
angie@europeancoffeeexpo.com

John Bednall, CEO
john@europeancoffeeexpo.com

 

Coffee Business World is brought to you by Quinic Events Ltd, organisers of European Coffee Expo. The management team has years of experience launching successful magazines, exhibitions and awards specifically in the hospitality, catering and food service areas.

Over two decades, the team has worked alongside leading players in their respective industries to ensure we are bang on the button with our offering. We have worked with the likes of: 

Costa Coffee, McDonald’s, Mitchells & Butlers, Pret A Manger, Starbucks, Café Nero, KFC, John Lewis, Harris and Hoole, Debenhams, Merlin Entertainments, Whitbread, Tesco, Waitrose, Hilton Worldwide, Marriot Hotels, Selfridges, Carluccio’s, Coffee Republic, Greene King, Land Securities, Westfield, Nespresso, Pizza Hut, R Twining’s, Wyevale Garden Centres…to name but a few.

Newsletter Sign-up